If you have come in a winning ranked position, the information is then placed in the Tournament “History” Tab for you to see. You will be able to see your “Winning ranked” position and your winnings credited. Winnings are always automatically credited to your account.
Q1. Why should I connect to Facebook?
Please be aware that your account information is only saved when you are connected to Facebook, therefore should you ever have issues or replace your mobile device, you will not be able to retrieve your previous account information, unless you are connected to Facebook